WSAMA Header
Membership Directory Conferences  | Research Tools  | Membership Information  | Newsletter  | Awards  | Amicus

Announcement of WSAMA's New Award Program: Outstanding Service Award

Nominations are open for WSAMA's Outstanding Service Award. This is a new award program established to honor municipal lawyers for their role in achieving the objectives of WSAMA. The Outstanding Service Award ("OSA") is an addition to the WSAMA award programs. Previously established awards are the Life Membership Award (for 25 years of service) and the Ernest H. Campbell Award (for excellence in the practice of municipal law).

The OSA can be awarded for outstanding contributions to WSAMA itself or for outstanding service to a municipality. You are invited to nominate a municipal lawyer for the OSA.

Ernest Campbell Award Recipients

Award Recipients through 2017

Outstanding Service Award Recipients

Award Recipients through 2017

Honorary Life Award Recipients

Award Recipients